Petr Shpilenok

Petr Shpilenok

Director

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
shpilenok@kronoki.ru

Nikolay Pozdnyakov

Nikolay Pozdnyakov

Deputy Director for general Issues

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
pozdnyakov@kronoki.ru

Vladimir Khalmanov

Vladimir Khalmanov

Deputy Director for Protection – Head of Conservation Areas Protection Division

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
halmanov@kronoki.ru

Roman Korchigin

Roman Korchigin

Deputy Director for Educational Tourism Development

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
korchigin@kronoki.ru

Tatyana Gulbina

Tatyana Gulbina

Deputy Director for Ecological Awareness Promotion and Public Relations

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
gulbina@kronoki.ru

Oksana Terekhova

Oksana Terekhova

Deputy Director for Economic and Financial Issues

+7 (41531) 6-17-54
terekhova@kronoki.ru

Olga Bukay

Olga Bukay

Chief Accountant

+7 (41531) 6-17-54
glavbuh@kronoki.ru

Darya Panicheva

Darya Panicheva

Head of Scientific Department

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
panicheva@kronoki.ru

Nikolay Okulov

Nikolay Okulov

Head of Department of Legal Support and Human Resources

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
okulov@kronoki.ru

Roman Chaplygin

Roman Chaplygin

Head of Technical Support Department

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
chaplygin@kronoki.ru

Anna Gavrilova

Anna Gavrilova

Head of Educational Tourism Department

+7 (41531) 7-16-52
gavrilova@kronoki.ru

Yuriy Grishin

Yuriy Grishin

Head of Information Technologies Department

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
grishin@kronoki.ru

Sergey Shevelev

Sergey Shevelev

Deputy Head of Conservation Areas Protection Division for Fire Protection and Forest Infrastructure Development

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
shevelyov@kronoki.ru

Sergey Demidenko

Sergey Demidenko

Chief Engineer/Head of Construction and Upkeep of Buildings and Structures Department

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
demidenko@kronoki.ru

Maksim Tolstenko

Maksim Tolstenko

Head of Logistics and Supply Department / Head of Procurement Department

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
tolstenko@kronoki.ru

Alexander Bondar

Alexander Bondar

Head of Fixed Station Guard, Monitoring and Forestry Department/Senior State Inspector in the Sphere of Environmental Protection

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
bondar@kronoki.ru

Valeriy Mironov

Valeriy Mironov

Head of Visitor Relations Department / Senior State Inspector in the Sphere of Environmental Protection

+7 (41531) 7-39-05
mironov@kronoki.ru